Contact

 

 

 
 

Ailish Hamilton Olson

Administration

019-19 85 84
ailish@orebro-svets.se
   
 
 
 

Bengt Olson

VD / Marketing, Sales

019-19 85 81
bengt@orebro-svets.se
   
     
 
 

Carl-Erik Olsson

Production Planning / Purchases

019-19 85 83
carl-erik@orebro-svets.se
   
 
 
 

Daniel Stolpe

Head of Production

019-19 85 86
daniel@orebro-svets.se
   
 
 

Robert Kleist

Production Preparation

019-19 85 82
robert.k@orebro-svets.se
   
 
 
 

Jeanette Karlsson

Economi

019-19 85 85
jeanette@orebro-svets.se
   
 
 

Marie Widegren

Orders / Delivery

019-19 85 88
marie@orebro-svets.se
   
 
 
 

Robert Johansson

Delivery / Quality control

019-19 85 87
robert@orebro-svets.se
   
   
 

 

   
 
 

ÖSH vxl

019-19 85 80 

 

ÖSH fax 

019-32 03 20 

 

ÖSH address    

Pappersbruksallén 2 ,702 15 Örebro 

 


 Inspecta certifiering ISO 9001

Örebro Svets

Pappersbruksallén 2
702 15 Örebro

Tel: 019-19 85 80

Mail: info@orebro-svets.se

© Copyright Örebro Svets 2011

Admin  •  Direktonline  •  Webbkarta